Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-24 - 11:23 a.m.

I think after this past unfortunate Diaryland incident...I think it is time for me to move on.

I have begun a journal somewhere else. I like it, it is more honest and I feel better about what it will do for me.

I will still continue to read the folks I read in here but I will no longer be posting any new entries (and honestly I haven't yet figured out how I am supposed to retrieve the archives, so those won't be around either).

For those few who still come in and read my occasionaly postings, I thank you. It was a lot of fun here for the last, almost 4 years. I have learned about myself and about some other very interesting people.

Along the way I have also learned that life is in the details, as they say, that the everyday details of life, while seemingly mundane, are actually the most fasincating and brilliant parts of the journey.

I thank all the people I have been privileged to read for teaching me that...my best to everyone.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!