Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-06 - 11:45 a.m.

- How does one increase their "network" on Friendster? I've been on there for ages but only in the last two days have I gone in a mad frenzy creating an extensive profile. Now I want "friends". How do I get them??!!

I am like a Friendster leper...

- If I gave a show would anyone come?

- We are on the countdown to our CA friends visit next week and I hate our apartment. Still I am too lazy and whacked out on mini Halloween Snickers bars to get much done, home improvement wise.

- Oh and I am a big boy now...growing my very first beard.

Words used to describe it...very Nordic, grubby, rough, sexy, itchy (I used that), itchy-looking, weird (me again), gruff. The jury is still out on this experiment. Probably will be gone come the weekend, but we'll see.

-Finally...a man whom I will sorely miss seeing on the screen...Rodney Dangerfield will close with the following quotes:

�My mother never breast-fed me. She told people she only liked me as a friend.�

�I could tell my parents hated me. My bath toys were a toaster and a radio.�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!